Alumni Association Board of Directors

The 25-member Board of Directors is composed of supportive alumni from throughout the Big Horn Basin, other locations in Wyoming, south-central Montana and Colorado.

NWC Alumni Association Goals:

  • Grow the ‘Presence’ of the Alumni Association

  • Create opportunities for strong Alumni connections and engagement

  • Strengthen the Alumni Association structure and operations

Want to join?
If you'd like to become a member, email Tawnya Peterson.


Andy Quanbeck '01

Shepherd, MT

Vice President/ President Elect
Amy (Hahn) Solomon '76

Academic program chair
Lone Tree, CO

Nancy (Reed) Holm '70

Retired hardware store owner/operator
Powell, WY

Immediate Past President
Tom Singer '73

Billings, MT


Alison (Coy) Rogers '08

Occupational Therapist
Billings, MT

Gene Fertig '65

Florist shop owner
Powell, WY

Jerry Dunning '81

Personal development coach/facilitator
Billings, MT

Arianne (Rapkoch) Snyder '05

Healthcare public relations specialist
Billings, MT

Carie (Skalsky) Warner '93

Bank assistant vice president
Worland, WY

Clay Cummins '61

Retired Army Lieutenant Colonel
Billings, MT

Erika Frisby '95

School librarian
Billings, MT

Ted Wambeke '79

Public school instructional facilitator
Cody, WY

Casey Sorenson '08

Bank manager
Greybull, WY

Kathy Webster '89

Bank compliance officer
Cody, WY

Shawn Warner '90

Construction company president
Powell, WY 

Rick Norberg '80

Motel and restaurant owner
Powell, WY 

Tessa (Schweigert) Baker '05

Newspaper features editor
Powell, WY

Sara (Gaulke) Urbanik '97

Medical foundation executive director
Red Lodge, MT

Julie (Carter) Altman '80

Powell, WY

Bobbie Bell '09

Powell, WY

Cynde Georgen '76

Sheridan, WY

Timothy McIsaac '99

Cody, WY

231 West 6th St
Powell, WY  82435

307.754.6110 or 800.498.3914

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

©2019 by Northwest College Foundation.