231 West 6th St
Powell, WY  82435

307.754.6110 or 800.498.3914

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

©2019 by Northwest College Foundation. 

Foundation Board

A 30-member board of directors, operating within the framework of an agreement between Northwest College and the NWC Foundation, guarantees donors that:


  • designated gifts will be used solely for their intended purpose,

  • there is accountability for uses of unrestricted funds,

  • all records will remain as confidential as donors wish, and

  • the Foundation makes investment decisions regarding the funds it manages.


Insurance and investment rep
Cody, WY

Chris Taggart

Newspaper publisher
Powell, WY

Dave Bonner
Vice President

Construction company president
Powell, WY

Shawn Warner
2nd Vice President

Retired utility company owner
Powell, WY

Bryan Lee

School district business manager
Meeteetse, WY

Tracy Thomas
Assistant Treasurer

Retired Army lieutenant colonel
Billings, MT

Clay Cummins

Episcopal priest 
Powell, WY

Megan Nickles
Assistant Secretary


Insurance agent
Powell, WY

Dave Blevins

Cody, WY

Jan Brenner

Retired NWC German instructor
Powell, WY

Josephine DeWitt

Retired financial advisor
Shell, WY

Bill Hayes

Real estate broker 
Powell, WY

Gloria Hedderman

NWC President
Powell, WY

Stefani Hicswa, Ex-Officio

Real estate developer
Cody, WY

Ron Hill

Auto dealership GM
Powell, WY

Mike Hobbs

Retired VP energy industry
Houston, TX

Tim Hopkins

Cowley, WY

Sarah Johnson

Retired sugar industry executive
Powell, WY

Calvin Jones

Investment office administrator 
Powell, WY

Lorna Kincheloe

Bank VP/branch manager
Powell, WY

Stan Lundberg

Thermopolis, WY

Jacqueline Michel

Retired NWC nursing director
Powell, WY

Marlys Ohman

Retired NWC communication professor 
Powell, WY

Charlotte Patrick

Bank VP/branch manager

Powell, WY

Trace Paul

Agriculture consultant
Billings, MT

Steve Rockhold

Ceramics artist
Cody, WY

Shirley Stephens

Pharmaceutical research director
Basel, Switzerland

Ron Weathermon

Bank regional president
Cody, WY

Doug Weedin

Powell, WY

Reanne Wolff

IT operations engineer
Bountiful, UT

Tyler Yates

Emeritus Board Members

Cody, WY

Alan Jones

Cody, WY

Roger Kearns

Powell, WY

Bud Linton

Powell, WY

Jim Linton

Powell, WY

Dick Nelson

Powell, WY

Paul Rodriguez

Cody, WY

Bill Sheets

Worland, WY

David Veile